Latest Newsletters

Upcoming Events

MYAN National Conference: young people in a multicultural world

23-Nov-2017 - Registrations now open for MYAN National Conference - Young people in a multicultural world: Rethinking a new policy and practice agenda The 2..

Members SA

Anglicare South Australia


18 King William RoadAdelaide SA
p:08 8305 9200
e:mawata@anglicaresa.com.au
w:www.anglicare.org.au

Australian Migrant Resource Centre


23 Coglin StreetAdelaide SA
p:(08) 8217 9500
e:eugenia@mrcsa.com.au
w:www.mrcsa.com.au

Australian Refugee Association Inc

Semira Julardzija Deputy CEO and Migration Manager
304 Henley Beach Rd Underdale SA
p:08 8354 2951
e:semira.julardzija@ausref.net
w:http://www.australianrefugee.org/

City of Port Adelaide Enfield

Aboriginal & Cultural Diversity Officer
163 St Vincent StPort Adelaide SA
p:08 8405 6600
e:customer.service@portenf.sa.gov.au
w:www.portenf.sa.gov.au/page.aspx

Limestone Coast Migrant Resource Centre


13 Eleanor StreetMount Gambier SA
p:08 8725 2753
e:limestonecoast@mrcsa.com.au
w:sacommunity.org

Lutheran Community Care


Level 1, 129 Main North RoadSefton Park SA
p:08 82699300
e:Mhamidi@lccsa.org.au
w:www.lccare.org.au

Middle Eastern Communities Council of SA


23 Coglin StreetAdelaide SA
p:08 8217 9523
e:admin@meccsa.com.au
w:sacommunity.org

Multicultural Communities Council of SA

Helena Kyriazopoulos CEO
113 Gilbert Street Adelaide SA
p:08 8213 4604
e:helena.kyriazopoulos@mccsa.org.au
w:http://www.mccsa.org.au/

Multicultural Youth Link SA


Adelaide NSW
p:08 8346 1793
e:marwashabbar@yahoo.com.au
w:

Multicultural Youth South Australia Inc


SHop 9, Millers Arc, 28 Hindley StAdelaide SA
p:08 8212 0085
e:helena@mysa.com.au
w:www.mysa.com.au

Murraylands Multicultural Network


23 Coglin StAdelaide SA
p:08 8532 3922
e:murraylands@mrcsa.com.au
w:

TAFE SA - English Language Services


5th floor, Renaissance Centre 127 Rundle Mall Adelaide 5000 SA
p:(08) 8226 6884
e:peter.begg@tafesa.edu.au
w:els.sa.edu.au

Welcome to Australia


Welcome to Australia100 DraytonTorrensville SA 5031 SA
p:
e:welcome@welcometoaustralia.org.au
w:www.welcometoaustralia.org.au